Dr. Francisca Odeka

She leads the initiative to develop and implement Performance Management Systems in the Nigerian Federal Public Service

Dr Tunji Olaopa

Dr. Tunji Olaopa joined the civil service as a Chief Research Officer in the office of the president of Nigeria in 1988.

Dr. Ifeoma Sylvester-Monye

Dr Ifeoma Sylvester-Monye is a Chief Consultant Family Physician at the National Hospital, Abuja, Nigeria.

Mr Joshua Gbolahan

He is a General Manager at Fidelity Bank saddled with the responsibility for Strategy Innovation and Business Transformation.

Ms Alache Ode

Alache Ode, OBE holds a first degree from ABU, Zaria (1980) and a Masters degree from the University of Lagos (1991).

Professor Eric Eboh

He is a policy economist. He was Executive Director of the African Institute for Applied Economics in Nigeria.

Zakari Lawal

He is currently the Director Monitoring and Evaluation, National Planning Commission, the Presidency.

Prof. Sylvester Monye

He holds an MBA in Management, and MSc in International Marketing Management, with emphasis on industrializing countries.

Engr. Chidi K.c. Izuwah

Chidi has held several senior oil & gas asset management positions in a career spanning over 21 years with SPDC (Shell Nigeria).

Engr Emeka Ezeh, OFR

Engr. Emeka Muomah Ezeh, holds the record of leading the institutionalisation of the Public Procurement reform.

Chief Bayo Awosemusi

Chief Bayo Awosemusi, a Diplomat and a Civil Engineer hails from Agbado-Ekiti in Gbonyin Local Government Area of Ekiti State.

Wahab Olatoye, Esq.

He holds (B. Sc) (Hons) in Political Science (1987) University of Ilorin, Master of Science Degree (M.Sc) in International Relations (1990) Obafemi Awolowo University.

Designed by Cliqtech. 2020 Copyright AIPP